Frimpong Boateng, Dan Botwe, Ursula feature in Nana Addo's second batch of ministers

Source: Ghana |
Date: 11-01-2017 Time: 02:01:55:pm
Prof Frimpong Boateng, Science and Innovation Minister designate

The President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, has released the second list containing his minister designates.

He released the names in a letter addressed to the speaker of Parliament on Tuesday.

The first list containing mostly cabinet ministers came out yesterday.

Below is the full list:

1. Dr Akoto Osei- Minister, Monitoring and Evaluation

2. Dan Botwe - Minister Regional Reorganisation and Special Projects

3. Kwabena Frimpong Boateng - Minister, Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation

4. John Peter Amewu - Lands and Forestry

5. Otiko Djaba - Gender and Social Protection

6. Ignatius Baffour Awuah - Employment and Labour Relations

7. Kofi Asiamah - Ports,Harbours and Transport

8. Joe Ghartey - Railways and Dev't.

9. Kwesi Amoako Atta - Roads and Highways

10. Ursula Owusu - Communications

11. Kofi Adda - Water Resources and Sanitation

12. Atta Akyea - Works and Housing


Comments Have your say...

What others are reading

Latest Stories